calendar schedules
Girls' JV Soccer Add to my calendar Add to my calendar  Printable Data Printable Data
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 08/12/2014   PCSD Gym floors are being refinished...the PCSD gyms are temporarily closed until further notice. Thank You! Pawling HS
Wed 08/13/2014   PCSD Gym floors are being refinished...the PCSD gyms are temporarily closed until further notice. Thank You! Pawling HS
Thu 08/14/2014   PCSD Gym floors are being refinished...the PCSD gyms are temporarily closed until further notice. Thank You! Pawling HS
Fri 08/15/2014   PCSD Gym floors are being refinished...the PCSD gyms are temporarily closed until further notice. Thank You! Pawling HS
Sat 08/16/2014   PCSD Gym floors are being refinished...the PCSD gyms are temporarily closed until further notice. Thank You! Pawling HS
Sun 08/17/2014   PCSD Gym floors are being refinished...the PCSD gyms are temporarily closed until further notice. Thank You! Pawling HS
Mon 08/18/2014   All JV & Varsity Fall Sports Start Pawling HS
Mon 08/18/2014   PCSD Gym floors are being refinished...the PCSD gyms are temporarily closed until further notice. Thank You! Pawling HS
Mon 08/18/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Tue 08/19/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Wed 08/20/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Thu 08/21/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Fri 08/22/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Sat 08/23/2014   Girls JV & Varsity Soccer No Practice Pawling HS
Mon 08/25/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Tue 08/26/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Wed 08/27/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Thu 08/28/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Fri 08/29/2014 9:00 am Girls' Varsity & JV Soccer Practice 9:00am-11:00am @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Sat 08/30/2014   Girls JV & Varsity Soccer No Practice Pawling HS
Sat 08/30/2014 11:00 am Girls' JV Soccer vs Peekskill HS @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Tue 09/02/2014 3:00 pm Girls JV & Varsity Soccer Practice Pawling HS
Wed 09/03/2014 3:00 pm Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Pawling HS
Thu 09/04/2014 3:00 pm Girls Varsity Soccer Practice Pawling HS
Fri 09/05/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer @ Peekskill HS bus 2:45pm Peekskill High School
Sat 09/06/2014   Varsity Girls' Soccer-No practice Pawling HS
Tue 09/09/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer @ Putnam Valley HS bus 2:45pm Putnam Valley High School
Wed 09/10/2014 3:00 pm Girls' Varsity Soccer Practice Pawling HS
Thu 09/11/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer vs Haldane HS @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Fri 09/12/2014 3:00 pm Girls' Varsity Soccer Practice Pawling HS
Sat 09/13/2014 11:00 am Girls' JV Soccer @ Arlington HS bus 9:30am Arlington High School
Mon 09/15/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer vs North Salem HS @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Wed 09/17/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer vs Haldane HS @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Fri 09/19/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer vs Putnam Valley HS @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Tue 09/23/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer @ Haldane HS bus 2:45pm Haldane Middle/high School
Sat 09/27/2014 11:00 am Girls' JV Soccer vs Arlington HS @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Mon 09/29/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer @ North Salem HS bus 2:45pm North Salem High School Middle School
Tue 10/07/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer vs Brewster HS @ Pawling HS Pawling HS
Sat 10/18/2014   Homecoming Games Pawling ES
Pawling HS
Pawling MS
Tue 10/21/2014 4:30 pm Girls' JV Soccer @ Brewster HS bus 2:45pm Brewster High School